Contact us

Switchboard: 020 7432 3000

For General enquiries:
Contact: Joanna Andrusewicz
Office and Facilities Co-ordinator
Email: services@electralink.co.uk

Department Contacts 

Department Email Phone
Operational & DTS support helpdesk@electralink.co.uk 020 7432 3012
Sales & Business Development  sales@electralink.co.uk 020 7432 3000
Finance Team finance@electralink.co.uk 020 7432 3009
Recruitment  recruitment@electralink.co.uk
Media & Communications communications@electralink.co.uk
Governance Services governance@electralink.co.uk

 

See our latest vacancies on the Careers page, and sign-up to our ElectraLink Newscast for regular updates on our events and industry news.

 

Locations

ElectraLink Ltd,
Ground Floor, Grafton House,
2-3 Golden Square,
London, W1F 9HR.

Our satellite office is located at:-

ElectraLink Ltd,
The Bloomsbury Building,
Second Floor, 10 Bloomsbury Way,
Holborn, London, WC1A 2SL

 

 

ElectraLink Limited is a company established in England, company registration number 03271981, whose registered address is Ground Floor, Grafton House, 2-3 Golden Square, London, W1F 9HR.

The VAT registration number for ElectraLink is 698233689.